Daftar Perguruan Tinggi Negeri Regional II

1. UnSoed : Universitas Jendral Soedirman – Purwokerto
2. UnNeS : Universitas Negeri Semarang – Semarang
3. UnDip : Universitas Diponegoro – Semarang
4. UNS : Universitas Sebelas Maret – Solo
5. UNY : Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta – Yogyakarta
6. UGM : Universitas Gadjah Mada – Yogyakarta
7. UnPar : Universitas Palangkaraya – Palangkaraya
8. UnLam : Universitas Lambung Mangkurat – Banjarmasin
9. UnMul : Universitas Mulawarman – Samarinda

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: